Find an EarthCraft Real Estate Professional

Looking for a real estate agent who understands the EarthCraft program? EarthCraft Real Estate Professionals have been trained in person by EarthCraft Virginia staff and can be a very helpful resource for anyone looking to buy or sell an EarthCraft home. Review the list below to find a certified professional in your area.

Northern Virginia

Jamie Brown
Long and Foster
1910 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-903-2500
jblakeanna@gmail.com

Genevieve Concannon                                                   
Arbour Realty
875 N. Randolph Street Suite C
Arlington, VA 22203
512-767-3002
genevieve@arbourrealty.com

Rhonda Dunn
Keller Williams Realty
11622 Hoover Lane
Fredericksburg, VA
540-273-4453
rhonda.j.dunn@gmail.com

Gayle Fleming
Keller Williams Realty
2904 S. 13th Road #1
Arlington, VA
703-625-1358
gaylefleming48@gmail.com

Karen McCombe
Long and Foster
16138 Derby Ridge Road
Montpelier, VA 23192
804-519-4016
karen.mccombe@lnf.com

Roanoke/Blacksburg

Arthur “Skip” Slocum
CHP Realty
990 Cambria Street, NE
Christiansburg, VA 24073
540-260-9039
sslocum@chp2.org

Greater Richmond

Ciara Anderson
CHP Realty
100 W. Franklin Street Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23220
804-343-7201
canderson@chpc2.org

Kimberly Bergin
Keller Williams Realty
6600 West Broad St Suite 150
Richmond, VA 23230
804-221-4996
kimsellsrichmond@gmail.com

James Campbell
Long and Foster
3708 Corrotoman Road
Richmond, VA 23060
804-382-0408
jcampbell@vaco.org

Janice Carter-Lovejoy
Long and Foster
2800 Buford Road Suite 105
N. Chesterfield, VA 23235
804-272-0222
janice.carterlovejoy@lnf.com

Tim Dunkum
Long and Foster
1801 Idlebrook Court
Richmond, VA 23238
804-908-6681
tim.dunkum@LNF.com

Heather Egan
Long and Foster
5000 West Village Green Drive
Chesterfield, VA 23112
804-241-6290
heather.egan@longandfoster.com

Jennifer Elliott
United Real Estate
9011 Arboretum Parkway, Suite 120
Richmond, VA 23236
434-247-1363
JElliott@517VaAgent.com

Eleni Filippone
Long and Foster
1100 Jefferson Green Circle
Midlothian, VA 23112
804-433-9113
eleni@lnf.com

Courtney Greiner
Long and Foster
2607 Pleasant Run Drive
Henrico, VA 23233
804-305-4348
courtney.greiner@longandfoster.com

Cheryl Holland
Long and Foster
12907 Nightingale Court
Chester, VA 23836
804-943-9087
cheryl.holland@longandfoster.com

Angela Howard
Long and Foster
16043 Longlands Road
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-366-9340
angela.howard@lnf.com

Diane Lewis
Long and Foster
3428 Pump Road
Henrico, VA 23233
804-337-2665
dianlewis17@gmail.com

Bruce Richardson, Sr.
Virginia Capital Realty
6924 Alyssalaine Drive
Henrico, VA 23233
804-337-2665
brichs1@comcast.net

Dwight Swink
Long and Foster
4542 Rabbit Foot Lane
N. Chesterfield, VA 23236
804-714-9504
dwight.swink@lnf.com

Catina Wright
RE/MAX Commonwealth
2226 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
804-908-8562
catinaw@iconrealtyrva.com

Get certified

LEARN HOW TO BECOME AN EARTHCRAFT BUILDER